CREATING EVERYTHING
UNDER ONE ROOF

TURNKEY SERVICES IN METAL TRANSFORMATION

Precision. Technology. Innovation. Our 100,000 square foot area gives us the freedom to experiment laser cutting and sheet metal bending.  Our imposing fleet of cutting-edge equipment allows us to give quality a completely different definition. Challenge us!

THE BEST SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR OPTIMAL PRODUCTIVITY

Every day our team is busy fabricating both quite simple and hypercomplex metal parts.  It is up to you to motivate us: our experts are just waiting for it.  Whether it is for mass production or just-in-time production, we proudly deliver orders to you quickly.  

As a responsible company, we plan our production using 80 % of its total capacity.  The remaining 20 % allows us to respond to your urgent requests without pushing the equipment and the work force beyond the limits. A flexibility that does not increase the risks of injuries and errors. Make your order!

ESTAMPRO : A UNIQUE SOURCE FOR YOUR NEEDS IN METAL MANUFACTURING

Assembly

Assembly

Through our impressive facility and experts with certifications in mechanical assembly, hydraulic and electromechanical systems, assembly no longer holds any secret for us. Entrust us with your biggest metal projects.

Shearing

Shearing

The automatic positioning system of our guillotine shears gives them a greater precision and reduces the preparation time for sheet metal cutting.

Laser cutting

Laser cutting

Our laser cutting tables enable both an extremely high level of accuracy and a speed of execution, making them the best choice for sheet metal cutting.

High definition plasma cutting

High definition plasma cutting

Plasma cutting combines reliability and power. Thus, your parts with quite a thickness can be cut easily with the expected profitability.

Metal stamping

Metal stamping

We have the stamping presses, and above all the expertise to manufacture your metal stamped parts, for progressive shaping or stamping, whose forming dies are manufactured directly in factory for total control.

Bending

Bending

Your steel, aluminum and stainless steel parts will be bent thanks to the expert skill of our presses and bending cells. Beyond the machines, hides the know-how of our team for whom meticulousness is no longer an obstacle.

CNC punching

CNC punching

Accurate, constant and instant, such will be the perforations on your metal parts thanks to our punching tools and our CNC punches.

Kitting

Kitting

You are looking to reduce to the minimum your inventories without risking inventory shortage? Our kitting service gives you the opportunity to receive the exact group of required parts, according to the necessary quantities and that, at every step of your manufacturing process. We are the number one of just-in-time production!

Metal sawing

Metal sawing

Trust our expertise : the repetitive sawing of round or square tubes, angles, rods and other metal extrusions has never been so effective than with our automatic band saws.

Welding

Welding

Our welders trained on a regular basis as well as our various welding processes such as resistance welding, robotic welding and mechanical welding are key factors for the success of your projects requiring high level welds.

Milling

Milling

To remove unwanted material, our milling process is ideal. By combining two movements (rotation of the tool and advance of the piece), our Computer numerical control machines (CNC) easily work your pieces. Exceptional accuracy. Extreme speed. Our equipment fleet also offers high volume prototyping and production capabilities.

Metal rolling

Metal rolling

Plate rolls using 4 rolls, have you ever seen that? That is what we are using to shape your tubes and cylinders completely or for rounding certain sections of your metal components. Our equipment and our know-how ensure you the best results!

Reverse engineering

Reverse engineering

No access to the plans of the parts to produce? Not a problem! With our innovative reverse engineering process, we will conceive the CAO 3D model of your metal component. High precision plans and specifications. Carried out in a short time. For a speeded-up manufacturing. Bring us your parts!

Turning

Turning

The CNC lathes used to create your cylindrical or conical parts are fully automated. They allow us to produce your most complex parts quickly and with agility. Thus, steel, stainless steel, aluminum, brass, copper, Domex, Hardox, and Weldox steel can be turned to your specifications.

Contact our experts to learn more about the possibilities of metal turning.

A LITTLE CURIOUS? TAKE A LOOK AT OUR EQUIPMENT.

Equipment

fbpx
CRÉER TOUT
SOUS UN
MÊME TOIT

DES SERVICES CLÉS EN MAIN DANS LA TRANSFORMATION DU MÉTAL

Précision. Technologie. Innovation. Notre superficie de plus de 100 000 pieds carrés nous donne la liberté d’expérimenter entre autres la découpe au laser du métal en feuille et le pliage des pièces. Notre imposant parc d’équipements à la fine pointe, lui, nous permet de donner à la qualité une toute autre définition. Mettez-nous au défi!

LES MEILLEURES SOLUTIONS POUR VOTRE PRODUCTIVITÉ OPTIMALE

Chaque jour, notre équipe s’active à fabriquer des pièces métalliques toute simples et d’autres hypercomplexes. À vous de nous motiver : nos experts n’attendent que ça. Que ce soit pour des commandes en série ou pour une production « juste à temps », nous nous faisons une grande fierté de vous les livrer rapidement.  

En tant qu’entreprise responsable, nous planifions notre production en utilisant 80 % de sa capacité totale. Les 20 % restants nous permettent de répondre à vos demandes urgentes sans pousser l’équipement et la main-d’œuvre au-delà des limites. Une flexibilité qui n’augmente pas les risques de blessure et d’erreur. Faites-nous votre commande!

ESTAMPRO : UNE SOURCE UNIQUE POUR VOS BESOINS EN FABRICATION MÉTALLIQUE

Assemblage

Assemblage

Avec notre impressionnant emplacement et nos experts détenant les certifications en assemblage mécanique, système hydraulique et électromécanique, l’assemblage n’a plus de secret pour nous. Confiez-nous vos plus gros projets métalliques.

Cisaillage

Cisaillage

Le système de positionnement de pièce automatique de nos cisailles à guillotine leur confère une très grande précision et réduit le temps de préparation de la découpe du métal en feuille.

Découpe au laser

Découpe au laser

Nos tables de découpe au laser permettent un niveau de précision extrêmement élevé tout en offrant une rapidité d’exécution qui en font le meilleur choix pour découper des formes dans le métal en feuille.

Découpe au plasma haute définition

Découpe au plasma haute définition

La découpe au plasma allie fiabilité et puissance. Ainsi, vos pièces de bonne épaisseur peuvent être découpées sans problème avec la rentabilité souhaitée.

Estampillage

Estampillage

Nous avons les presses d’estampage et surtout l’expertise pour la fabrication de vos pièces métalliques embouties, pour le façonnage ou l’estampage progressif, dont les matrices de formage sont fabriquées directement en usine pour un contrôle total.

Pliage

Pliage

Vos pièces d’acier, d’aluminium et d’acier inoxydable seront pliées grâce à la dextérité experte de nos presses et robots plieurs. Au-delà des machines, se cache le savoir-faire de notre équipe pour qui la minutie n’est plus un obstacle.

Poinçonnage numérique

Poinçonnage numérique

Précises, constantes et instantanées, telles seront les perforations sur vos pièces de métal grâce à nos poinçons-outils et poinçonneuses numériques.

Préparation de kits

Préparation de kits

Vous cherchez à réduire au minimum vos inventaires sans risquer la rupture de stock? Notre service de préparation de kits vous donne l’occasion de recevoir exactement le groupe de pièces requises, selon les quantités nécessaires, et ce, à chaque étape de votre fabrication. Nous sommes les as de la production « juste à temps »!

Sciage de métal

Sciage de métal

Fiez-vous à notre expertise : le sciage répétitif des tubes ronds ou carrés, des angles, des tiges et autres extrusions métalliques n’auront jamais été aussi efficaces qu’avec nos scies à ruban entièrement automatisées.

Soudage

Soudage

Nos soudeurs formés sur une base périodique ainsi que nos différents procédés de soudure telles que soudure par résistance, soudure robotisée et mécanosoudure sont des gages de réussite pour vos projets qui requièrent des soudures de haut niveau.

Fraisage

Fraisage

Pour enlever la matière superflue, notre procédé de fraisage est idéal. En combinant deux mouvements (rotation de l’outil et avancée de la pièce), nos machines à contrôle numérique (CNC) s’attaquent à vos pièces aisément. Précision exceptionnelle. Rapidité extrême. Notre parc d’équipements offre également des capacités de prototypage et de production à haut volume.

Roulage de métal

Roulage de métal

Des rouleuses à plaque utilisant 4 rouleaux, vous avez déjà vu ça? C’est ce que nous utilisons pour former vos tubes et cylindres complets ou pour arrondir certaines parties de vos composantes métalliques. Notre équipement et notre savoir-faire vous assurent les meilleurs résultats!

Rétro-ingénierie

Rétro-ingénierie

Vous n’avez pas accès aux plans des pièces à produire? Aucun problème! À l’aide de notre procédé innovateur de rétro-ingénierie, nous concevrons le modèle CAO en 3D de votre composante métallique. Des plans et devis de haute précision. Réalisés en peu de temps. Pour une mise en fabrication accélérée. Amenez-nous vos pièces!

Tournage

Tournage

Les tours à commande numérique que nous employons pour créer vos pièces cylindriques ou coniques sont entièrement automatisés. Ils permettent de produire vos pièces les plus complexes avec rapidité et agilité. Ainsi, l’acier, l’acier inoxydable, l’aluminium, le laiton, le cuivre, l’acier Domex, l’acier Hardox, l’acier Weldox peuvent être tournés selon vos spécifications. Contactez nos experts en tournage pour en connaître plus sur nos possibilités.

UN PEU CURIEUX? JETEZ UN ŒIL À NOS ÉQUIPEMENTS.

Équipements